Apply for federal funds to cover tuition and other costs. Visit our Tuition Assistance page for full details. Learn more about how MCC is responding to the COVID-19 health situation.
Apply Now! Manchester Community College

MCC Students Inducted into Honor Society

2018 PTK Inductees 2018 PTK Inductees
Photo by MCC Photography Staff

Posted: April 21, 2018

On April 13, 2018, Manchester Community College inducted 66 students into the Phi Theta Kappa (PTK) honor society, chapter Alpha Pi Rho. Since 1929, the American Association of Community Colleges has recognized PTK as the official honor society of two-year colleges. To qualify for membership, a student must have a grade point average of at least 3.5 and exemplify the hallmarks of scholarship, leadership, service and fellowship.

New PTK members include:

Auburn: Tricia Dignard

Bedford: Harrison Colegrove and Tiffani Riley

Bennington: Kayla Rose Davie

Bow: Robert Clark

Braintree: Andrew Knight

Brentwood: Shanice Marotto-Potvin

Center Barnstead: Jessica Fenton

Chester: Travis Bibeau and Hannah Leonard

Deering: Amanda Ryan

Derry: Haley Ayles, Sabrina Bakken, Raven Boisclair, Rachel Bowser, Nico Buccieri, Jacob Carlson, Carol Dionis, Taylor Giannelli, Christopher Lawman, Allison Noyes, Bjarna O'Brien, Cameron Peredna and Elizabeth Richardson

Dunbarton: Kryslin Shields

Goffstown: Julie Phillips and Meaghan Wallace

Hampstead, MA: Lucas Demio

Lebanon: Clayton Giveen

Londonderry: Jaclyn Jenkinson and Matthew Maricic

Manchester: Adekunle Adekoya, Olivia Colgate, Patrick Deary, Emma Duval, Joseph Henderson, Aytaj Ismayilova, Abdullah Kashmoola, Christine Lapierre, Alina Munoz, Midori Nelson, Anh Nguyen, Jules Panaguiton, Josue Perez, Douglas Perry, Bridget Thornton, Tien Tran and Ian Velazco

Merrimack: Mark Bantis, Hayley Gee and Matthew Stephens

Milford: Skylar Curtis

Nashua: Savanna Levasseur

New Boston: Kevin Lussier

Northfield: Ronald Evans

Osterville: Linda Dedekian

Pembroke: Letah Hutchinson

Plainfield: Samantha Swett

Raymond: Veronica Perez Naranjo

Salem, NH: Michael Courcelle, Amanda Marsh and Katie Ormond

Salem, VT: Corey Jenkins

Salisbury: Paul Forest

Weare: Rachael Hebert

Windham: Stephanie Chapman