Learn more about how MCC is responding to the COVID-19 health situation.
Apply Now! Manchester Community College

Sixteen Inducted Into Business Honor Society at MCC

2013 KBD Inductees 2013 KBD Inductees
Photo by MCC Photography Staff

Posted: April 26, 2013

Manchester Community College’s chapter of Kappa Beta Delta inducted 16 new members April 19. Membership in the international business honor society is by invitation to business students at community colleges who have at least a 3.5 GPA, and who are in the top 20% of their class.

Among those inducted were:

From Concord
Rebecca Levesque

From Derry
Jessica Field; Janeen Harring; Natalia Reese

From Goffstown
Andrea Ford and Dennis Murphy

From Hampstead
Megan McMahon

From Londonderry
Jessica Murray

From Manchester
Adam Moy; Rabi Pathak; Thomas Provost, Quyen Tran and Philip Whiting

From Merrimack
Tracy Lavalliere

From Sandown
Colleen Carey

From Windham
Monica Buxton

Other inductees include Brenda Bernard, Brian Chamberlin, Reimi Colson, Kelly Cunningham, Jean Gray, Tyler Hall, Brandon Lachance, Jeremy Lamothe, Emily Monaco, Jill Richards and Dragana Sarajilic.

Kappa Beta Delta member institutions are accredited through the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP). Since its founding in June 1997, Kappa Beta Delta has been affiliated with ACBSP, and Kappa Beta Delta membership is available exclusively to students enrolled at schools accredited by ACBSP.