Learn more about how MCC is responding to the COVID-19 health situation.
Apply Now! Manchester Community College

Seventeen Inducted into Business Honor Society at MCC

2012 KBD Inductees 2012 KBD Inductees
Photo by MCC Photography Staff

Posted: May 17, 2012

Manchester Community College’s chapter of Kappa Beta Delta inducted 17 new members May 16th. Membership in the international business honor society is by invitation to business students at community colleges who have at least a 3.5 GPA, and who are in the top 20 percent of their class.

Inductees include:

Anne Kathleen Bournival; Tia Christine Brien

Anne Marie Deem

David M. Matteucci; Jason Aaron Simard

Amy B. Bourgeois

Noah Thomas Loraditch

Nicole Lee Brooks; Madison Leisa Harold; Karen Louise Lenney; John Michael McCulloch; Trenna Eve Annette McPherson; John Karl Pedone; Charles Robert Ryder; William Joseph Vaux; Lee Allen Williams

Jamie Lee Gibson

Kappa Beta Delta member institutions are accredited through the Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP).  Since its founding in June 1997, Kappa Beta Delta has been affiliated with ACBSP, and Kappa Beta Delta membership is available exclusively to students enrolled at schools accredited by ACBSP.

Photo Gallery

View and download additional photos from the induction ceremony.