Apply Now! Manchester Community College

Career Development & Transfer Services

Career & Transfer Services


The mission of the Career Development and Transfer Services Office is to assist MCC students to achieve their academic, career, and life goals through comprehensive career development and transfer resources.


The Career Development and Transfer Services Office at Manchester Community College prepares students for successful careers in the 21st century. In person and online resources are available to MCC students as they achieve their academic and career goals. MCC has a comprehensive online career information system which offers valuable employment and internship postings, a resume and portfolio builder, access to 500,000 jobs via, a career resource library, and announcements for upcoming events.

MCC Career, Job Postings, and Transfer Resource 

Career Services

  • Career Advising
  • Resume and Cover Letter
  • Interview Preparation
  • Job Search Strategies
  • Career Events
  • Classroom Presentations

Outgoing Transfer Services

  • Outgoing Transfer Advising
  • College Transfer Visits
  • Transfer Fair
  • Transfer Events

Transfer Visit Schedule

Date Day Time College
Oct. 20 Thursday 10am - 12pm New England College
Oct. 20 Thursday 11am - 12pm Granite State College
Oct. 24 Monday 10am - 1pm UMass Lowell
Oct. 25 Tuesday 5:30pm - 6:30pm Granite State College
Oct. 27 Thursday 11am - 1pm SNHU
Nov. 2 Wednesday 11am - 2pm New England College
Nov. 8 Tuesday 11am - 1pm Granite State College
Nov. 9 Wednesday 9am - 11am UNH Manchester
Nov. 9 Wednesday 10am - 1pm Northeastern University
Nov. 9 Wednesday 3:30pm - 5:30pm Granite State College
Nov. 10 Thursday 11am - 1pm SNHU 
Nov. 14 Monday 9:30am - 3pm Plymouth State University 
Nov. 15 Tuesday 11am - 1pm Colby-Sawyer College 
Nov. 16 Wednesday 11am - 2pm New England College 
Nov. 17 Thursday 11am - 1pm UNH Manchester 
Nov. 22 Tuesday 11am - 1pm SNHU 
Nov. 29 Tuesday 10am - 1pm UMass Lowell 
Nov. 29 Tuesday 10am - 1pm Johnson & Wales University 
Dec. 6 Tuesday 11am - 2pm New England College 
Dec. 8 Thursday 11am - 1pm SNHU
Dec. 9 Friday 10am - 1pm Northeastern University

Non-Discrimination Policy

Manchester Community College does not discriminate in the administration of its admissions and educational programs, activities, or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, sex, disability, veteran status, sexual orientation, or marital status. The complete policy can be found at the following link.

Mary Ann Gaschnig
Career and Outgoing Transfer Advisor
Career and Transfer Office, Room 265
(603) 206-8171
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Career & Transfer Services Links